Nothing is permanent…

Do you have a quote you live your life by or think of often?

I am fan of quotes… I like reading, listening to quotes by the famous or even by unknowns… I like to create my own as well (I think those are extraordinary 🙈)

I try to absorb and act as per them as much as I can, and surely the quotes inspire in tough times

“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live”

ALBUS DUMBLEDORE

It is one of my favourites…it is on my WhatsApp’s  About as well…

My father was a man of few words… Once he told me that Health is important and should be the priority … I still regret not following it…

He told me Don’t believe everyone easily, In tough times only close relatives help us… I took it as his own experience and thought it wouldn’t be the case with me… But later O realised the depth of it…

Over the years, through hard lessons, I have learnt one thing… Nothing is permanent... So don’t waste moments, live it!!!

Leave a comment