When the going gets tough…

When do you feel most productive?

Strange, but in the past I have been most productive when I had tough times… Desperate to get out of the hurdles… Maybe because my mind didn’t have much time to waste or the willingness of not letting go till sigh of relief… I was productive…

Can’t pray to be in a similar mess all the time to be productive … Can I???

It’s one’s decision to be what one wants to be… Every individual will have her/his own perspective about being productive and their own ways/methods of being productive, and that individual have to stick to the plan which makes her/him productive…

As for me, when I wake up early and start with the routine, I feel more productive… The morning vibes do wonders to me…

When one knows the pattern of being productive, one can always push a bit to get going when the going gets tough…

Leave a comment